However, sometimes, saying these three words might not be enough to communicate the extent of how you feel to your partner.  That is why you look for more refined and captivating ways to say it. There are more ways to say “I love you” without actually saying it. Sometimes you want to get creative with it and make it a bit poetic. While sometimes you want it funny to make your partner giggle. The goal is to tell your partner how strong your feelings for them are. And what better way other than texting them to brighten their day than a romantic text? Well, we decided to make it cute, funny, and most importantly, very romantic! Here:

103 cutest ways to say “I love you” in a text: Let’s make it real!

  1. You bring me joy!
  2. Guess what? You just put a smile on my face.
  3. How did I ever get so lucky to have met you?
  4. I’m so in love with you! Can’t wait until you get home…
  5. It’s unbelievable how amazing you are. I love you so much.
  6. How is it that just by thinking of you, you make my day better? Please explain.
  7. I miss you already. I don’t think I could do without your way of wrinkling your nose when you laugh. Gosh, I love you so much!
  8. Send a picture/video with the caption “This reminded me of you and your beautiful soul.”
  9. I love you as much as you love your peanut butter sandwich!
  10. You’re my joy, my light, my love, my everything. I love you.
  11. Screw the butterflies! There is a tiger running in my stomach every time I am with you.
  12. I just wanna look at you doing anything right now. It’s about your presence, your light, and your beauty. I love you.
  13. You are my one and only.
  14. You are my missing puzzle piece. I’m so glad I found you!
  15. You complete me in the best way possible.
  16. How come I see your face in everything that surrounds me?
  17. I guess I had no clue what love meant until the moment I saw your face.
  18. I love you.
  19. I love you more than a sunny day, more than a warm blanket, and way more than a sunset view. I swear I do.
  20. Just when I think that I couldn’t love you more than I do, you smile, and there I go falling in love more than ever before.
  21. Every day is tremendously better with you by my side.
  22. I love you until all the stars in the universe dim.
  23. Remember that I will always be here for you.
  24. Dang it! A thought of you, and there goes my heart exploding!
  25. I am counting the days until you come back. ILY.
  26. Can’t spend another day without seeing you.
  27. Listen, I miss you and the weather has been cloudy and rainy ever since you had to go to work. I want my sun back asap!
  28. You make my world a better place.
  29. Hi!! Just so you know, I LOVE YOU!
  30. You are my person.
  31. Nothing and no one ever compares to you.
  32. You are my everything.
  33. You’re my sunshine, my joy, and my love.
  34. Sure, I am silly. But I am silly in love with you
  35. Every day with you is my favorite day.
  36. Even my couch is missing you.
  37. Your charm is deadly. I mean, I’m on the ground, thinking of how much I’m in love with you.
  38. The moment our eyes met, I knew.
  39. My heart knew first. I love you.
  40. When you came into my life my heart stopped beating for a moment.
  41. I don’t want to start dreaming if you’re not in them.
  42. I love love love you and your unique ways of doing mundane things. Everything you touch becomes special, you’re aware of that, right?
  43. I will love you until our last wrinkle forms.
  44. Whenever I close my eyes, it’s you I see.
  45. Do you know that me + you equals one?
  46. Hurry up home. I miss you!
  47. Our song came up on the radio. ILY
  48. I must have saved the world, no, the whole universe in my past life to have deserved you in this.
  49. I bet you look dashing in white 😛
  50. Have I told you lately how much I love you?
  51. You are my greatest gift.
  52. Can’t think of any moment that I don’t want to share with you.
  53. I asked for a person I could love, and I didn’t get that, got you. I got a person I love madly, childly, and crazily!
  54. You melt me, then I freeze when you go to work, then you melt me when I look at you. I like to melt, melt is good!
  55. You complete me like the stars complete the night sky.
  56. Suddenly, eternity doesn’t seem scary with you.
  57. Come back and give me a kiss.
  58. Your arms are where I want to be.
  59. I got the most precious person, I got you.
  60. You are the reason my days look brighter.
  61. You are my sun. And I’m a sucker for sunny days!
  62. I don’t even know how to describe how much I love you, seriously!
  63. You’re you, you’re lovely, you’re clumsy, you’re hot, and you’re absolutely charming. I can’t help but be in love with every part of you, even the clumsiness!
  64. Thank you for brightening up my days and putting a smile on my face every single day. I love you.
  65. Run home and give me a cuddle
  66. Oh my world! I’m so so so in love with you!
  67. Love of my life, I’ve become a child again. I just caught myself giggling as I was thinking of you. I never knew I could fall so hard for someone.
  68. I just sent a pigeon to deliver my love to you.
  69. I’m a winner, always. I got you in my life. Screw the rest of it, seriously!
  70. Not talking, seeing, hearing, and touching you is unbearable. When do you finish work? I’m coming to pick you up.
  71. Oh boy, this will sound cheesy, and maybe you’ll hate it. But I’m sure that our love must be that of once in a lifetime. I’m serious.
  72. Your smile makes my heart pound like running horses and my mind dizzy. I’m so in love with you.
  73. You’re all I need, and a lot more than I asked for. I love you.
  74. My journey starts with you and ends with us.
  75. Wake me up when you’re home. I need my daily dose of you.
  76. Do you know that you’re in my mind 24/7? Even when I sleep I dream of you.
  77. I’m so glad you’re mine. My god, I love you!
  78. I didn’t know my heart could hold so much love for someone.
  79. I don’t care much about the rest, as long as you’re mine I’ll handle everything.
  80. I guess infinity is limited when it comes to my feelings for you.
  81. Let’s both be ghosts together when the time comes.
  82. Nature took her time to make you. And aren’t I the lucky one?
  83. Please, prepare yourself for lots of hugs and kisses when you come home.
  84. The idea that you are so perfect makes me pinch myself from this dream reality I’m living.
  85. I fell so in love with you. I had no idea I was capable of feeling such feelings.
  86. You bring me joy every time I see you walking towards me with that smile on your face. I am so in love with you.
  87. Can’t bring me to leave you alone tonight. So bear with me.
  88. Stop making my heart beat so loud! I’ve never had that done to me before.
  89. Can’t you see what you do to me with that sweet voice, kind spirit, and beautiful eyes? I’m in love with you, silly!
  90. I don’t want to see the world without you.
  91. You are the manifestation of my dreams.
  92. Aren’t you a charmer! I am officially, very much, in love with you.
  93. The brightness of your light is blinding. What did I do to deserve you?
  94. Let’s hold hands together until they get really sweaty.
  95. You’re the sweetest person in all of the multiverses.
  96. I love you, I love you, I love you, I LOVE YOU! Do you hear me?
  97. I hate math but I am sure that you equals me.
  98. You are the better version of my dreams.
  99. I’m grateful for you, that I get to hear your laughter, your sneezes, your heartbeat, and your footsteps walking toward me. I’m madly in love with you.
  100. You’re a world on your own, I’m lucky. I love you with all my heart.
  101. Your presence in my life has made me not dread the future.
  102. A bad day can’t win if I’ve got you by my side.
  103. You are one of the most important people to me. I mean it!

Show the love you’ve got and create your own cute “I love you” texts!

Crafting your own “I love you” text can seem an easy task until you sit down to write it. Once you try to put your thoughts into words, things seem a bit tangled, and the next thing you know you’re stuck trying to untangle a beautiful mess of words. Well, besides the examples of cute “I love you” texts, here’s something that’ll help you show the love you’ve got for your partner: – Thank them for always being there; – Let them know how important they are to you; – Send them a text when they cross your mind, let them know about it; – Send them emojis like 🤗💗🥰😘😍❤️ – Show your love through touch: hugs, kisses, cuddles, pats in the back, etc. – Tell them how proud you are of them; – Listen to them when they need to be listened to; – Make yourself a safe space for them; – Give them a surprise call or text; – Plan activities they enjoy doing; – Tell them how much you love them; – Mention specific details about them that you love the most; – Send them a love song that reminds you of them with the caption “This is your song” – Get them gifts; – Surprise them with things they like; Keep in mind that showing your love to your partner is a lot about paying attention to the details of them as a person, their behavior, their preferences, their likes, and their dislikes. The more you get to know them, the easier it will be for you to express what you feel for them. It’s about understanding. Show them love, show them how much you cherish them. Let your love flourish from within. Love, love, love, Callisto

103 cute ways to say  I love you  in a text   Here s how it s done  - 92103 cute ways to say  I love you  in a text   Here s how it s done  - 6103 cute ways to say  I love you  in a text   Here s how it s done  - 36103 cute ways to say  I love you  in a text   Here s how it s done  - 56103 cute ways to say  I love you  in a text   Here s how it s done  - 32